Pictures the week of April 20

Brother Newsome, me, Rob Newsome and Kim Newsome.  Helped reactivate Rob and clean up his life.  Kim is investigating.  She is our Jewish Mom.  The family is one of my favorites!

Brother Newsome, me, Rob Newsome and Kim Newsome. Helped reactivate Rob and clean up his life. Kim is investigating. She is our Jewish Mom. The family is one of my favorites!

Elder Abbott, Sister Hafford and I

Elder Abbott, Sister Hafford and I

Elder Abbott, Sister Jenkins and I

Elder Abbott, Sister Jenkins and I

Sister Monk (monkey) and I.  She is serving in Albany.

Sister Monk (monkey) and I. She is serving in Albany.

Last district meeting in Hammond

Last district meeting in Hammond

My district:  Elder Rogers, Elder Schaffer, Sister Jenkins, Sister Hafford, Elder Abbott and I

My district: Elder Rogers, Elder Schaffer, Sister Jenkins, Sister Hafford, Elder Abbott and I

Someone had my camera

Someone had my camera

She is short!  I am bending my knees to be her height.

She is short! I am bending my knees to be her height.

DSCN0324[1]

The Amite Sisters:  Sister Grosbeck and Sister Fredrickson.  Sister Grosbeck knows the Cooks and is friends with Scott Cook!

The Amite Sisters: Sister Grosbeck and Sister Fredrickson. Sister Grosbeck knows the Cooks and is friends with Scott Cook!

Elders Anderson and Abbott

Elders Anderson and Abbott

Elder Abbot and I

Elder Abbot and I

DSCN0319[1]

P day of Ultimate Frizbee in the pouring rain.

P day of Ultimate Frizbee in the pouring rain.

Oh!  They are Tastey!

Oh! They are Tastey!

DSCN0316[1]

Lots of other great foods at the Crawfish boil.

Lots of other great foods at the Crawfish boil.

My first district leader in the field Elder Schaffer

My first district leader in the field Elder Schaffer

Elder Rush smelled funny like Tacos..... the elders played a trick

Elder Rush smelled funny like Tacos….. the elders played a trick

Sister Jenkins and Sister Hafford

Sister Jenkins and Sister Hafford

Elder Anderson and I

Elder Anderson and I

DSCN0307[1]

What it looks like before you put them in

What it looks like before you put them in

Elder Abbott and mission mom Sister Hafford

Elder Abbott and mission mom Sister Hafford

DSCN0306[1] DSCN0342[1]

Leave a Reply

