June 29, 2015; week 29

Hello everyone! Happy 4th of July!!!

Well, it’s been a interesting week….

We didn’t get to teach many of our investigators because one is off shore for the next 28 days and the other 2 are never home…. but we did get to bike around (when it wasn’t raining!) We talked to almost everyone we saw! We have a lot more people we need to follow up with and see if they wanna learn more!

We had exchanges Tuesday-Wednesday, it was soooo much fun! I went to Opelousas with Elder Condie, he’s hilarious! if you want to learn how to make anything fun no matter the situation, he’s the one to learn it from! ( even when people bash you HAHAH) Elder Condie and I went up to Ville Platte ( it’s a small town in the area) and under the stop signs they had sign that said it did not want to see your pants or underwear hanging down. nIt was really funny how the sign put it!

I haven’t taken many pictures lately… I need to start taking more….. btw would it be alright if i bought the pants this week or next?

This week we have p-day from 10-1 and the rest of it on Saturday! July 4th! So that we can spend time with member’s of our ward! Friday, I asked my mission President if I could call my Great Grandma and wish her a happy 100th! birthday sooo  Saturday I got to call my Great grandma! That was probably the best thing that happened this week!

Have a great week!

Love,

Elder Micah A. Ralph!

Leave a Reply

