July 21,2015: Week 32 in the Mission Field

Hi Everyone,

Well! I’m getting transferred! I will have a new companion and a new area! I’ll get y’all my address when I find out where I’m going!

Not much happened this week, we’ve been going through the ward roster and trying to find the less-actives and tracting around the area they live at.  We had a service project last Saturday! It went really well! We painted a cabin and helped clean up lots of trash! It was sooooooo hot and humid and we all looked like we went swimming.  It’s been really hot this week,  you stand out side and you start dripping sweat! Surprisingly it hasn’t rained much!  I guess is good because then the humidity would be a ton worse!  It’s just been 100+ :/ you start dripping just standing out side.

I’ve been reading “Our Search for Happiness”, it’s a really good book! I’m almost done with it! It talks a lot about what we believe and helps people understand where we come from and such!

I hope yall have a great week!

Love,

Elder Micah A. Ralph

Leave a Reply

